We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach

by Pip Bird (author)

Suitable for 6+ years

eur prices
Save €0.01
Offer price: 7.60 Switch to £
RRP: €7.61
gbp prices
Price: £5.99 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.52 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Blow up your inflatable, apply the factor 50 and polish those sunnies… Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn are going to the BEACH! Mira can’t wait to build a GIANT sandcastle (although Dave is more interested in eating a GIANT GLITTERY ICE-CREAM).

But when Mira and her Unicorn School friends go exploring and spot a little narwhal in BIG trouble, the fun day out turns into a super-adventurous rescue mission… it’s Dave and Mira to the RESCUE!

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series: The Naughtiest Unicorn The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Mummy, Fairy and Me by Sophie Kinsella and Pamela Butchart

Product Details

Catalogue number

5040 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

ISBN

9781405297189

Publisher

Farshore

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought