Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.00 Switch to

Available from 14/03/24

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A poptastic tale perfect for fans of SUPERTATO and Ten Fat Sausages!One rainy afternoon a saucepan was put on the hob.Everything was ready for a very special job. Follow Dave and his friends as they dance their way into becoming popcorn and go on the adventure of their lives in this explosively funny tale. But is the world outside the packet all it’s cracked up to be…? Brought to life with bright, colourful illustrations and brilliantly fun rhyming text from Matt Carr, this is a laugh-out-loud romp to be remembered!

  • Packed with counting fun and limitless laughs for the whole family
  • Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Paul Linnett
  • Check out Matt Carr’s other fabulous books, Spyder, Superbat, Rocketmole, Dave and Greta Make the World Better, Wash Your Hands and Go To Sleep!

Product Details

Catalogue number

13 in EU Primary March 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306228

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 14th, 2024

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Customers also bought