One Goose, Two Moose by Kael Tudor (author) and Nicola Slater (illustrator)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 9.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.00 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A brilliantly funny book from debut author Kael Tudor filled with hilarious and bright illustrations from Nicola Slater, the bestselling illustrator of The Leaf Thief.OK, everyone, line up!One goose, two moose, three goose, four. Five goose, six moose, seven goose, more. WAIT! Welcome to the ice cream shop, where there’s a goose line, a moose line and a slightly bossy goose who wants everyone to be IN THE RIGHT LINE, PLEASE! That sounds easy enough, doesn’t it? This brilliantly funny picture book perfectly captures the chaos of queueing up, and features a fun counting element too.

  • Witty and original first book in a brand-new series from debut author Kael Tudor
  • Laugh-out-loud characters by Nicola Slater, illustrator of the New York Times bestseller, The Leaf Thief
  • An engaging story and bright, fun illustrations make this picture book perfect for fans of OI FROG ! and The Squirrels Who Squabbled
  • With a super silly counting element!

Product Details

Catalogue number

96 in EU Primary May 2024, 47 in EU Primary March 2024 and 2000 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702307676

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought