Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

The Santa List

by Kieran Crowley (author)

Suitable for 7 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 4 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

What would you do if Santa put you on his Naughty List?A magical Christmas adventure like no other, with an Elf called Jiggles, a race to save Christmas, and lots of cat food! When Aisling and Joe antagonise their tough new babysitter, she writes to Santa asking for them to be put on the “naughty list”. Determined not to be denied their Christmas presents, the pair seek help from the school bully – who always gets presents, no matter how badly he behaves! Unfortunately this leads to them stealing the Santa List. After all, if Santa doesn’t have the list then he can’t tell if you’ve been naughty or nice , can he? But when the kids have a change of heart, they face a race-against-time adventure to return the list to Mr Claus, before Christmas is ruined. And when they are stopped by someone who absolutely hates Christmas . . . Christmas may not be saved after all!

  • Perfect for fans of The Grinch who Stole Christmas, The Christmasaurus, Ben Miller and David Baddiel.
  • An ideal Christmas gift for readers aged 8+.
  • A hilarious Christmas adventure to get stuck into over the holidays!

Our December 2021 Ages 9-10 Book of the Month

My December Book of the Month for readers aged 9 and older is the very festive The Santa List! When Aisling and Joe’s mean babysitter writes to Santa, they suddenly end up on his naughty list! Determined to get back in Santa’s good books, their only resort is to steal the naughty list, because if Santa doesn’t have it, he can’t tell if you’ve been naughty or nice, can he? But realising the chaos this will cause at Christmas, the pair face a race-against-time adventure to return the list. But standing in their way is someone who absolutely hates Christmas . . . will Christmas be cancelled after all?!

This magical new book from Irish author Kieran Crowley is the ideal gift this Christmas. Any child can relate to the universal hook about getting your name off the naughty list! It’s a delightful family-focused Christmas story which is perfect for fans of Tom Fletcher, David Baddiel and Ben Miller.

Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+
Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702309779

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.9; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought