Future Hero #4: Battle for Sky Kingdom by Remi Blackwood (author)

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.45 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The fourth book in this major series: FUTURE HERO – featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther! Destiny is HERE … Jarell is the hero Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, needs and he must return if he is to stop the sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Jarell and his friends journey to Sky City to find what they need to defeat their enemy. But danger lies ahead…

  • A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora
  • Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika
  • Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure

Product Details

Catalogue number

520 in EU Primary May 2024 and 520 in EU Primary January 2024

Series

Future Hero (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702311840

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought