Heartstopper Volume Four New

by Alice Oseman (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.14
Offer price: 12.15 Switch to £
RRP: €14.29
gbp prices
Save £1.64
Offer price: £9.35 Switch to
RRP: £10.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.43 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Soon to be a live-action Netflix series! Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Charlie’s beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick’s been feeling the same, but he’s got a lot on his mind – not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Product Details

Catalogue number

502 in EU Teen November 2021 and 64 in EU Teen September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444952797

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

May 6th, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.9; Upper years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought