The Frog's Kiss (PB) by Toto . (author) and James Mayhew (author)

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

eur prices
Price: 9.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.00 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.82 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A stylish, sweet retelling” – GuardianA stunning reimagining of the classic tale, The Frog Prince that proves anyone can have their happily ever after! Inspired by a picture he sees in a book, a lonely frog decides to go in search of a kiss. But will he ever find a princess who will make his heart skip a beat? Or does this frog’s fairy-tale ending involve someone unexpected…?

  • With a powerful underlying message about believing in love – even as it surprises!
  • Brought to life with stunning illustrations by husband duo James Mayhew and Toto – this book is their debut working as a picture-book team!
  • Perfect for fans of NEN AND THE LONELY FISHERMAN and JULIAN IS A MERMAID.

Product Details

Catalogue number

71 in EU Primary May 2024

ISBN

9780702317613

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 11th, 2023

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought