The Boy Who Grew Dragons Pack Pack


Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 43.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £33.10 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €8.61 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The Boy Who Grew Dragons is a magical series, written by author Andy Shepherd and illustrated by Sara Ogilvie. A series of funny, magical, heartwarming books that prove once and for all it’s surprising where you can find magic, if you choose to look.

Enter the world of Tomas, who discovers a strange old tree at the bottom of his grandad’s garden. When he takes the funny fruit from the tree back into the house, he gets the shock and delight of his life when a tiny dragon hatches!

The Boy Who Grew Dragons, the first in the series, was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2019 and longlisted for the Blue Peter Book Awards 2019.

Product Details

Catalogue number

381 in EU Primary May 2024, 270 in EU Primary March 2024 and 2385 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25



Date published

March 3rd, 2022



In this pack


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought