Worst Class in the World Total Mayhem Award-winning author by Joanna Nadin (author) and Rikin Parekh (illustrator)

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

‘Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases… a great cheer-up book’ The Guardian ‘HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart


A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn’t LITERALLY mean to get covered in newt pond water just before the Class Photo. And they really didn’t LITERALLY mean to cause TOTAL MAYHEM by trying to get fake teeth to the very best tooth fairy. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Product Details

ISBN

9781526658517

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

June 8th, 2023

Other details

  • 176 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Joanna Nadin

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought