Isadora Moon Goes to School by Harriet Muncaster (author)

Suitable for 6 - 7 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.20 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.30 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.64 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. She loves the night, bats, and the colour black, but she also loves the outdoors, using her magic wand, and the colour pink. When it’s time for Isadora to start school she’s not sure where she belongs – vampire school or fairy school? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Product Details

Catalogue number

2071 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780192744319

Publisher

Oxford University Press

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.6; Lower years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought