We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Jedi Academy #1: Jedi Academy

by Jeffrey Brown (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Perfect for fans of Star Warsor comic-book fiction such asCaptain Underpants. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan’s dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy – a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now. . . Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.

  • Captures the humour, awkwardness, fun and frustration of school – all told through one boy’s comics, journal entries, letters and newspaper clippings

Product Details

Series

Jedi Academy (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407138718

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 4th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.8; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • Jedi Academy Pack x 8

    Jedi Academy Pack x 8

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (2)
    eur prices
    Price: €63.73
    gbp prices
    Price: £47.92

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. StarWars
    on 27 February 2016

    This is one of the best star wars books ive red it is like diary of a wimpy kid but more action and star wars this book has comics a cool story and way more

    5out of 5