The Last Wild #2: The Dark Wild Award-winning by Piers Torday (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell—Books Council of Wales

Product Details

Series

The Last Wild (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781848663787

Publisher

Quercus Children's Books

Date published

September 4th, 2014

Lexile measure

840L

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.8; Middle years; 11.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought