We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Alfie Bloom Pack x 3 Pack

by Gabrielle Kent (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Top of your ‘what to read next’ list if you love Charlie Bone and Harry Potter. A boy, an eerie castle and a world of magical secrets! Alfie Bloom is just an ordinary kid like you. (Rather like Harry Potter once believed he was.) Until he’s summoned by Caspian Bone: a raven-like lawyer. It seems that Alfie has inherited a castle. Not just any cool spooky castle. One full of ancient magic! Problem: evil forces want to steal its power. Can Alfie save the whole of England from a terrible fate? And will he really get to ride on a flying, talking bearskin rug?

  • Storming fantasy by a top computer games designer
  • Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling and Charlie Bone
  • Thrilling fun where ancient magic meets modern life
  • “Fantasy adventure at its very best” – The Book Zone

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review