Amelia Fang #3: Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Award-winning illustrator

by Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

‘The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful’ Metro

‘Brilliantly imagined … laugh-out-loud funny’ Sunday Express

The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series – perfect for readers of 7+

Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone’s favourite little vampire.

Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park – the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely … No one can seem to remember anything – including their own names or even Amelia’s big birthnight party!

Where have everyone’s memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?

Also available in the Amelia Fang series:

Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball

Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords

Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday

Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon

When she’s not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children’s book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children’s books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.

Product Details

Series

Amelia Fang (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405287074

Publisher

Farshore

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.1; Lower years; 3.0 points

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • Amelia Fang Pack Amelia Fang Pack
    eur prices
    Offer price: €53.25
    RRP: €53.26
    gbp prices
    Price: £41.94

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review