We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Amelia Fang #3: Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Award-winning author/illustrator

by Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator) (UK edition)

Part of the following packs:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful’ Metro

`Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny’ Sunday Express

The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series – perfect for readers of 7+

Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone’s favourite little vampire.

Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park – the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely . . . No one can seem to remember anything – including their own names or even Amelia’s big birthnight party!

Where have everyone’s memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?

Also available in the Amelia Fang series:

Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday

Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon

When she’s not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children’s book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children’s books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.

Product Details

Series

Amelia Fang (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405287074

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.1; Lower years; 3.0 points

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • Amelia Fang Pack x 3

    3books

    Amelia Fang Pack x 3

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €23.65
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £17.80
    RRP: £20.97
  • Amelia Fang Pack x 4

    Amelia Fang Pack x 4

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €37.19
    gbp prices
    Price: £27.96

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review