Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Animal Ark #3: Fox Cub Danger

by Lucy Daniels (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Love animals? Great news – then you’re in the right place! The Animal Ark sanctuary is all about helping fluffy friends in need. If a creature is poorly, or hungry, or lost, the busy vets and volunteers at Animal Ark will soon get it back on its feet. Amelia and Sam love helping animals. But when they find an injured fox, they have a BIG task on their hands. It’s not just the cubs that need a new home – it’s the whole fox family! Can they find the perfect place for them?

  • Charming short fiction from a much-loved classic series
  • Ideal for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends
  • Aspirational reading with themes of kindness and helping
  • Perfect for building enthusiasm and reading confidence

Product Details

Series

Animal Ark (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408354025

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review