Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €1.33
Offer price: 9.30 Switch to £
RRP: €10.63
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.86 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 by six of the biggest voices in YA, as featured on ITV News.

Soon to be a major film & TV franchise for Netflix and produced by Barack and Michelle Obama!

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix’s Let it Snow and Bolu Babalola’s Love in Colour

‘Perfect summer reading’ – The Stylist

‘Six top authors, including Angie Thomas who wrote The Hate U Give, come together to write a moving story of black teenage love. Perfect for bringing a taste of romance and American city life to your staycation’ – The Times

‘BLACKOUT is our love letter to love, to New York City, and to Black teens. Our reminder to them that their stories, their joy, their love is valid and worthy of being spotlighted.’ Dhonielle Clayton.

When a heatwave plunges New York City into darkness, sparks fly for thirteen teenagers caught up in the blackout.

A first meeting. Long-time friends. Bitter exes. And maybe the beginning of something new…

When the lights go out, people reveal hidden truths, love blossoms, friendship transforms and new possibilities take flight.

Six of today’s biggest stars of the YA world, Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk, and Nicola Yoon, bring all the electricity of love to a collection of charming, hilarious and heartbreaking tales that shine the brightest light through the dark.

Product Details

Catalogue number

6 in EU Teen September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780755503063

Publisher

Farshore

Date published

June 3rd, 2021

Other details

  • 368 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • This Poison Heart This Poison Heart

    New

    eur prices
    Offer price: €9.30
    RRP: €10.63
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.00
    RRP: £7.99
  • Upper World Upper World

    New

    eur prices
    Offer price: €9.30
    RRP: €10.63
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.00
    RRP: £7.99
  • Endgame Endgame

    Book of the month

    eur prices
    Offer price: €9.30
    RRP: €10.63
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.00
    RRP: £7.99