Please place your orders by the 13th December for delivery before Christmas. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Daisy and the Trouble With Burglars Award-winning author/illustrator

by Kes Gray (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Hands up! Robbers have hit town – but are these daft crooks ready to feel the force of crazy Daisy?

Daisy has a real talent for trouble. So when she forms her own detective agency with Gabby and Dylan, hilarious mayhem is in store. Three actual burglaries suddenly take place nearby. Daisy is hopping up and down with excitement! Two houses and the chip shop have been broken into, and red herrings are scattered all around. Armed with a notebook, a magnifying glass, a camera and a box of icing sugar, Daisy and her friends set out to catch the culprits. But detective work is tricky when you’re not allowed to go further than the end of the road…

A witty and wacky tale illustrated by Nick Sharratt – perfect for fans of Horrid Henry or Jacqueline Wilson.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781849416818

Publisher

Red Fox

Date published

August 1st, 2013

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.7; Lower years; 2.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Hayley 113303

    Maddie2005
    on 14 February 2016

    Daisy and her friends help the police with a problem with burgars.

    5out of 5
  2. Butterfly small 107968

    sarpv015
    on 2 July 2015

    I LOVE THIS BOOK.I first saw this book at school and then I saw this website with this book on it.

    5out of 5
  3. Default avatar

    books2000
    on 8 March 2014

    its good

  4. Storm 113293

    TPOP123
    on 19 September 2013

    They should give you the hole book to read because i want to read the rest !!!

    5out of 5
  5. Clarice thumb 136

    Rubyredfortrules
    on 18 August 2013

    Want to read this