Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Disney Tales from the Haunted Mansion #2: Midnight at Madame Leota's New

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Price: 9.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Want the perfect place to spend Halloween? How about a secret seance at the Haunted Mansion? In this second frightfully fiendish book from the world’s creepiest library, you’ll shiver at more dark tales from beyond the grave. But take caution! When the clock strikes twelve, mysterious medium Madame Leota will hold a seance to make contact with the other side. Ghastly ghosts will be everywhere – possibly with a message for you. So read on if you dare, but beware the strike of midnight!

  • Second in this spooky series – a must for horror fans
  • Based on the Haunted Mansion attraction at Disneyland
  • Bone-chilling fiction with eerie illustrations throughout
  • Full of darkly thrilling twists that draw you into the story
  • Perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Disney Twisted Tales

Product Details

Catalogue number

474 in EU Teen September 2019

Series

Disney Tales from the Haunted Mansion (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781789058352

Publisher

Igloo Books Ltd

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 240 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought