We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Divergent #2: Insurgent (Film Edition)

by Veronica Roth (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Lie down and die? Let evil win? Are you joking? Uh, this is Tris we’re talking about. The factions are at war. Her family is shattered. She’s killed her close friend. And with more danger looming, Tris needs every drop of her terrible rage to fight back. Four thinks she’s lost in reckless anger. But he couldn’t be more wrong. This anger is a choice. Tris chooses: Truth. Sacrifice. Courage. Bloodshed. Loyalty. Do it or die trying. Never give up.

  • Second in the blockbusting all-action trilogy
  • Now a major film starring Shailene Woodley
  • For fans of Maze Runner and The Hunger Games
  • Gripping story of courage, loyalty and sacrifice

This book contains mature themes more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Series

Divergent (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008112455

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

February 19th, 2015

Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review