We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dork Diaries #5: Dear Dork

by Rachel Renée Russell (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9+ years

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Dear Miss-Know-It-All, I think my arch-nemesis is spreading rumours about me. Help! OMG!!! Does your arch-nemesis have a name that starts with ‘Mac’ and ends with ‘Kenzie’?? Maybe YOU can give ME advice!! Your friend, Miss-Know-It-All Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, turns agony aunt in the fifth title of the phenomenally successful Dork Diaries series! Squeee! It’s time to embrace your inner dork! Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Liz Pichon and Jacqueline Wilson.

Product Details

Series

Dork Diaries (book 5)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471144769

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

July 2nd, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • Dork Diaries Pack x 13

    13books

    Dork Diaries Pack x 13

    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (7)
    eur prices
    Price: €102.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £77.25
    RRP: £90.87
  • Dork Diaries Pack x 5 (Books 1-5)

    5books

    Dork Diaries Pack x 5 (Books 1-5)

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €39.50
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £29.70
    RRP: £34.95

Series

Author/Illustrator

Rachel Renée Russell

Rachel renee russell author photo 1 1609123

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought