We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Enchanted Pony Academy Pair Pack

by Lisa Ann Scott (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

So magical! So sparkly! If you love ponies and pretty things, read this! The first two books in a magical new series – each with a FREE pony necklace! Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. All the sparkly ponies at this very special school have their own Glitter Gift. Or do they? Daisy can’t help feeling nervous about her first day. She has no idea what her magic power might be. Will she find it? And can Skydancer’s special talent save the school from a scary dragon?

  • The first two books in a charming young fantasy series
  • Each book has a beautiful FREE pony charm necklace
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Heartwarming tales of making friends and fitting in

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review