The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

‘HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!’ Frank Cottrell Boyce ‘Hilarious’ Tim Minchin ‘Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler’s books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.’ Phil Earle ‘Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children’s author. Of the two, Wallace’s writing is funnier’ The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Things are afoot in Starkley… again! Out in the ocean something’s on the move … something BIG … something that might change everything …

While most of Starkley’s inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don’t save the world then who will?!

But this time they’re not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help … even if that ‘help’ is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady…

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471167867

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.9; Middle years; 6.0 points

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review