We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

‘HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!’ Frank Cottrell Boyce ‘Hilarious’ Tim Minchin ‘Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler’s books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.’ Phil Earle ‘Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children’s author. Of the two, Wallace’s writing is funnier’ The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week

Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

Things are afoot in Starkley… again! Out in the ocean something’s on the move … something BIG … something that might change everything … While most of Starkley’s inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don’t save the world then who will?!

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471167867

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought