We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Holly Webb Animal Stories #33: The Seaside Puppy

by Holly Webb (author) and Sophy Williams (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 6+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A rowdy family comes to stay at the holiday cottages where Laura’s mum works. Laura notices that they are always leaving their puppy behind and so she offers to take it for walks. But when the family is forced to leave, Laura finds herself having to say goodbye to the little dog much sooner than she thought…A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Product Details

Series

Holly Webb Animal Stories (book 33)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847156525

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

April 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Holly Webb

28117 holly webb 1 529333

Sophy Williams

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review