Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Louis the Laugh Pack x 3

by Pete Johnson (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Super-silly favourites by funny hero Pete Johnson. How do you sack your parents? Louis’s folks have always been embarrassing. But when his dad loses his job and becomes a house-husband, Louis’s life is basically over. Every day he’s faced with inedible cooking and Post-It notes ordering him to clean his room. It’s a living nightmare. And things only get worse when his parents totally ban tablets, computers and mobiles! But you know what people say: sometimes you have to laugh or you’ll cry. So don’t cry – have a chuckle with Louis instead!

  • Funny favourites from Pete Johnson’s brilliant series
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • Pete is an award-winning BookTrust Reading Champion
  • His bestselling books include Diary of an (Un)Teenager

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781782702979

Date published

October 5th, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought