We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

eur prices
Price: 7.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.49
Offer price: £5.50 Switch to
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.46 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Product description

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…

Coralie is overjoyed when she visits a beautiful kelp forest, where she meets adorable sea lions and otters and finds a mysterious treasure map! After telling her friends about it, they’re excited to search for the treasure, but when they arrive they find the forest has been destroyed. With no protection from the plants, the animals are in danger, and the friends must do everything they can to save the creatures before it’s too late…

From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the second book in a delightful new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, Barbie Dolphin Magic and Holly Webb.

Product Details

Catalogue number

117 in EU Primary May 2020 and 314 in EU Primary Summer 2020

Series

Mermaids Rock (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788951951

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

May 7th, 2020

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought