We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

James Patterson’s mahoosive school series. Nothing middling about it: it’s gone straight to the top of the class. (Unlike Rafe.) Rafe Khatchadorian has enough problems without throwing school into the mix. A surname no one can spell. A total brat of a sister. Parents. Bullies. Detentions. Plus, troublemaker Rafe doesn’t exactly get off on the best foot with his mission to break every single school rule! Packed with funny cartoons, this is Rafe’s account of middle school hell. He may not be a great student. But he’s head boy at making you laugh!

  • A laugh-out-loud New York Times bestselling series
  • Perfectly captures the highs and lows of school life
  • Exciting cartoon pictures and highly readable text
  • Ideal for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • James Patterson has sold more than 300 million books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 7th, 2015

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

James Patterson

148394 james patterson 1 1146073

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review