National Geographic Level 2 Readers: Day and Night

by Shira Evans (author) and National Geographic Kids (author) (UK edition)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Learn how animals and plants change and adapt to day and night in this photographic non-fiction book.

Level 2: Becoming fluent These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317188

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Other details

  • 48 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review