National Geographic Level 3 Readers: Coral Reefs

by Kristin Baird Rattini (author) and National Geographic Kids (author) (UK edition)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

In this level 3 book, young readers explore the amazing underwater world of coral reefs.

Level 3: Becoming independent Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317256

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.0; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review