National Geographic Level 4 Readers: Robots

by National Geographic Kids (author) and Melissa Stewart (author) (UK edition)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Discover the coolest robots of today and tomorrow in this colourful, photo-packed book. In this inviting and entertaining format, kids will learn about the science behind these amazing machines. This Level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the scientists of tomorrow!

Level 4: Independent reader Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317393

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 48 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review