Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Nevermoor #2: Wundersmith - The Calling of Morrigan Crow Award-winning author/illustrator

by Jessica Townsend (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

eur prices
Save €0.70
Offer price: 8.60 Switch to £
RRP: €9.30
gbp prices
Price: £6.45 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.72 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Magic cursed Morrigan. Now it’s freed her. What next: good or bad? It’s all happening for Morrigan Crow. She’s overcome her deadly curse, passed a series of dangerous trials and joined the Wundrous Society. But her journey into Nevermoor and its mysterious secrets has only just begun. Delight. Darkness. Danger. All of these things await her. Remember: even in a world where curses can be defeated, not all magic is good…

  • Second in this brilliantly imaginative fantasy series
  • The first Nevermoor book won the Waterstones Prize
  • Published to fantastic acclaim and glowing reviews
  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials

“Extraordinary world-building.” Guardian

“Masterful storytelling, twisty plotting, a thrilling magical world and universally important themes … ideal reading for anyone who loves Harry Potter.” BookTrust

“This has light and dark, twists, inventiveness and big themes of prejudice and resistance.” Sunday Times

Product Details

Catalogue number

815 in EU Primary November 2019

Series

Nevermoor (book 2)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781510103849

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 16.0 points

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought