Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A puzzle as baffling as a Rubik’s cube (but you won’t want to smash these books against a wall). Rate The Bunker Diaries? Get onto this. Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are a hundred teens from all over the country. They’re all criminals. Except that none of them remember any crimes. Who has put them there? What do their captors want? Is there any way out? It might sound like The Bunker Diaries crossed with The Maze Runner, but who cares? This is awesome in its own right – as unique, tense and gripping as books come.

  • Trilogy of addictive and surreal conspiracy thrillers
  • Perfect for fans of Alex Scarrow and The Maze Runner
  • Page-turning action full of pace, danger and intrigue
  • “Thrilling and chilling in equal measure” – Guardian

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 4th, 2016

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review