Otto Tattercoat and the Forest of Lost Things

by Matilda Woods (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

An enchanting, wintry middle grade adventure for fans of Kiran Millwood Hargrave and Abi Elphinstone. Otto lives in the frozen city of Hodeldorf, where an eternal winter has fallen. When his mother goes missing one morning, he must join forces with the Tattercoats, a gang of brave orphans, to find her. They will journey into a dark forest where witches lurk and sun dragons lie sleeping, on a heart-racing adventure that will chill you to the bone.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407184913

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Lexile measure

640L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.4; Middle years; 7.0 points

Other details

  • 288 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought