Puppy Tales: Gus the Greedy Puppy

by Jenny Dale (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

If you love Holly Webb, you’ll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It’s written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Gus: a hungry little chap with a habit of snacking a lot. Will Gus end up in big trouble when he guzzles up something he shouldn’t have?

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring story with fun activity pages
  • Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447299493

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review