Orders from our shop have temporarily been suspended due to Brexit updates being made to orders shipping from the UK. remove

Seasons of the Year: Winter

by Harriet Brundle (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

From snowy winter days to bright summer sunshine, each year brings us four seasons. Do you know what to expect? Are you ready to have some fun? In this book, you’ll learn about winter – the coldest season of the year. It’s a time when the days get short and dark, rain and snow fall, and people keep warm indoors. Find out what clothes to wear and what foods are at their best. You’ll even get some great ideas for wintry ways to have fun!

  • A simple and beautifully illustrated first look at winter
  • Very easy text for beginner readers to try on their own
  • Explains what children can expect to see in winter
  • Ideas for seasonal foods to try and activities to do

Product Details






BookLife Publishing

Date published

October 1st, 2015

Other details
  • 24 pages


UK edition


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review