We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Secret Kingdom Pack: Books 7-12 Pack

by Rosie Banks (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

You’ve read Rainbow Magic; now read Secret Kingdom. Three brave girls in a fairytale world! Jasmine, Summer and Ellie are back in the Secret Kingdom. But it’s not the happy return they were hoping for. Nasty Queen Malice has put a spell on the king, to turn him into a stink toad! Now it’s up to the girls to find a cure. The bad news: they need to collect six magical ingredients, all of which are really hard to find. The good news: they’ll go to magical places and make enchanting friends. Such as water nymphs, dragons and book brownies!

  • For fans of Rainbow Magic and The Rescue Princesses
  • “A magical world of friendship and fun” – Bookseller
  • Charming short books which build reading confidence
  • Imaginative tales of friendship, teamwork and magic

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Evie 113313

    Annie
    on 16 June 2019

    Love all of Secret Kingdom books they make me very happy and I wish this Magical Land would really exist but of course not the Nasty Queen Malice!!! King Merry is a very kind and funny plump king! Highly recommend!

    5out of 5