Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Tougher than arm-wrestling a grizzly bear. No phones. No web. No food. Trapped in the Alaskan forest, can the kids in this book survive? When the members of Junior Action News Team crash-land in the Alaskan backwoods, one thing is clear: not everyone is going to survive. They’ve no phones or web. Their supplies are limited. And the wilderness stretches for hundreds of miles all around. They could wait it out. Or search for help. What should they do? How can they get out alive?

  • The ultimate wild thriller and survival story
  • Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls and Ray Mears
  • Dramatic, thought-provoking, unforgettable stuff
  • From a much-loved series that hooks kids into books

Product Details

ISBN

9780545563482

Lexile measure

730L

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review