The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Suitable for 1+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Kitty is fed up of answering phones at the Sensational Superhero Agency and dreams of catching criminals with the superhero gang. But they ALWAYS leave her behind!

Then a call comes in about a stolen dinosaur bone . . . and Kitty takes matters into her own paws, following the superheroes in their pursuit of devious criminal Nefarious Norman!

Will she save the day and prove that small is MIGHTY?

Join Kitty and the gang in this energetic picture book about believing in your own abilities, not judging a book by its cover . . . and girl power!

Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471175091

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review