The Accidental Wizard: A Peculiar Problem (Book #2) by Kimberly Pauley (author) and Robin Boyden (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The second book in the raucously funny middle grade adventure series that’s perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman…Twig, Vile, Glimfinkle and Beaky are back! Fresh from surviving – and somehow winning – the Euphonium, Twig and his friends are ready to set out on another adventure.

This time they get themselves mixed up in a quest to find a missing prince, rescue a mysteriously beautiful damsel in distress and turn an army of frogs back into humans. To top it off, Vile’s sister, Nasty, is involved and that always spells trouble!

Will Twig and his friends manage to sort out this magical mix-up, or will they end up more dazed and confused than before?!

  • The second book in this laugh-out-loud series that’s perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett
  • With shiny foil on the cover, this book makes the perfect gift for adventure-loving children
  • Ideal for readers who love funny books

Also available:The Accidental Wizard.

Product Details

Series

The Accidental Wizard

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407195728

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 5th, 2022

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought