The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray Award-winning

by Chris Wooding (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 16 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Sherlock Holmes, this award-winning gothic thriller returns.

London has survived war and plague only to face a new horror – the Wych Kin. All kinds of demons lurk in the labyrinth of the Old Quarter, and it is the task of wych-hunters such as Thaniel Fox to keep them at bay. Then one night he rescues a young woman who has lost her memory: the beautiful and vulnerable Alaizabel Cray. But Alaizabel is nursing a dark secret, one that even she does not understand, a secret that could unleash the most terrible evil of all – and bring destruction to the world.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407136073

Date published

May 6th, 2013

Other details

  • 400 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Chris Wooding

Photo of Chris Wooding

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought