Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Valentines #1: Happy Girl Lucky Award-winning author/illustrator

by Holly Smale (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

First in a heartfelt and witty new series by the author of Geek Girl. The Valentines have fame. But Hope dreams of love… For the Valentines, fame runs in the family. The three sisters – Hope, Faith and Mercy have it all. Fame, success, money and beauty: who said life is fair? But what Hope wants most of all is love. She dreams of a perfect romance, and she doesn’t care how far she has to go to find it. Trouble is, real life isn’t like the movies. Even if you’re a Valentine…

  • First in a delightful new series by Holly Smale
  • Holly is the globally bestselling author of Geek Girl
  • Hilarious, heartwarming fun starring three super sisters
  • Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and The Casson Family

Product Details

Series

The Valentines (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008254148

Publisher

HarperCollins Children's Books

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Middle years plus; 11.0 points

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Holly Smale

146142 holly smale 1 1323660

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought