Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Vulgar the Viking and a Midsummer Night’s Scream

by Odin Redbeard (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product Description

The latest mischievous adventure of a naughty Viking wannabe warrior, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Midsummer’s Eve is fast approaching and Vulgar can’t wait! There’s going to be a massive bonfire, mountains of food to feast on and songs to sing about battles, longboats and pillaging! Life is usually so dull in the town of Blubber – Vulgar is determined to make this a festival nobody will forget. But why is there only a tiny pile of firewood? And what’s all this about dancing round the maypole with Princess Freya?

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857632036

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

May 2nd, 2013

Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review