We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Vulgar the Viking and a Midsummer Night’s Scream

by Odin Redbeard (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The latest mischievous adventure of a naughty Viking wannabe warrior, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Midsummer’s Eve is fast approaching and Vulgar can’t wait! There’s going to be a massive bonfire, mountains of food to feast on and songs to sing about battles, longboats and pillaging! Life is usually so dull in the town of Blubber – Vulgar is determined to make this a festival nobody will forget. But why is there only a tiny pile of firewood? And what’s all this about dancing round the maypole with Princess Freya?

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857632036

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

May 2nd, 2013

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Lower years; 1.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review