Suitable for 8 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A hilarious adventure story for fans of John Boyne and David Almond’s younger fiction.

Twins Bert and Camilla are in competition with each other about everything. So they jump at the chance when they hear about the ultimate competition that will guarantee just one person eternal glory.

The Queen wants moose cheese. Moose cheese is scrumptiously delicious, worth an absolute fortune and near-impossible to make. It’ll require a dangerous world-wide venture to collect the ingredients for the Queen, but nothing will stop the twins.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407138732

Date published

May 1st, 2014

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought