Wizarding World: J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World: A Magical Yearbook by Scholastic (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 4 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Imagine if you could travel through the eras of J. K. Rowling’s Wizarding World!

What would you pack if you were going to 1920s New York? What kind of beasts would you imagine finding in Newt’s case? What do you think it would be like to study at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, or to fight Lord Voldemort in the Battle of Hogwarts?

  • Packed with fun activities and pictures from Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and all eight Harry Potter films.
  • Includes an eight-page fold-out Wand and Spells Guide and full-page posters.
  • Perfect for Harry Potter fans of all ages.
  • Product Details

    Series

    Wizarding World

    Format

    Hardback

    ISBN

    9781407181202

    Publisher

    Scholastic

    Date published

    October 5th, 2017

    Other details

    • 64 pages

    Condition

    New

    UK edition

    Part of this Series

    Reviews

    1. Tiger
      on 4 November 2017

      J.K.Rowling-a magical yearbook

      It is such a good book for fans of Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts and Where to find them.

      3 out of 5

    Add a review