Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Chloe's Secret Club: Chloe’s Secret Princess Club

by Emma Barnes (author) and Monique Dong (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 6.64 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £4.99 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.33 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Maybe you’re in art club or chess club. But are you in a princess club? Chloe and her besties will make your royal dreams come true. Chloe’s mum always says she can be anything. Chloe knows exactly what she wants to be: a princess! So why let boring reality stop her? Especially when she can bring her best friends into the fun! Welcome to Chloe’s secret princess club: making fairytale royals out of ordinary girls. Peas under mattresses, tiaras, dreams and dramas… Life is way more fun when you’re a princess!

  • Gorgeous new series starring Chloe and her best friends
  • New from the award-winning author of Wild Thing
  • Heartwarming story about the power of imagination
  • Ideal for fans of The Tiara Club or Secret Kingdom

Product Details

Catalogue number

9576 in EU Primary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Series

Chloe's Secret Club

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407164489

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details
  • 176 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought