Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 8.60 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.45 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.72 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Jack has always known there’s something not quite right about his parents. They move house every year, never seem to sleep – and what’s that weird beeping from the attic? But when Jack goes to investigate the beeping and sets off an inter-galactic distress signal, things get CRAZY REALLY FAST! It turns out that every baddie and bounty hunter in the galaxy thinks he’s an interstellar super-thief. Can Jack convince all the scary guys on his tail that he’s NOT the person they’re after? And can he still get home in time for tea?

  • A witty galactic adventure by top talent Chris Wooding
  • For fans of Jedi Academy and My Brother is a Superhero
  • Chris has won the Nestle Silver and Bram Stoker awards
  • His books include Silver and The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray

Product Details

Catalogue number

316 in EU Primary September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407180656

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details
  • 300 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Chris Wooding

Chrisworking 206772

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought