Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dolphin School Pack x 6 Pack

by Catherine Hapka (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 24.25 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £18.25 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €4.85 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Rainbow Magic in a glorious ocean paradise. Enchantment and fun at a dolphin school where magic sparkles like pearls. Dolphin School is a special place where little dolphins learn about life. Friendship. Magic. Helping others. Every day brings a new lesson! Follow these dolphin friends as they each face their own struggles and adventures. Can they be brave and rise to life’s challenges as they dance amid the waves?

  • Appealing short novels set at a school for dolphins
  • Follow several little dolphins as they learn life lessons
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world

Product Details

Catalogue number

717 in EU Primary November 2018, 280 in EU Primary September 2018 and 9144 in EU Primary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Format

Paperback

Date published

November 2nd, 2017

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought