Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory

by Soman Chainani (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

School’s out. Now real life is starting! Well, real life for fairytale heroes, that is. But before they can graduate, all the students at the School for Good and Evil have to complete their own Quests for Glory. The stakes are high. Success means eternal glory. Failure means being forgotten forever. (Nobody wants that, right?) Agatha, Tedros and Sophie simply have to ace their quests. Trouble is, this means Good and Evil will have to work together. If they don’t, none of their stories will survive…

  • Fourth in this New York Times bestselling series
  • Witty, original, touching and enchantingly magical
  • Ideal for fans of Ever After High and Harry Potter
  • “Dark, funny and entertaining” – Teen Librarian

Product Details

Series

The School for Good and Evil (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008224479

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

November 2nd, 2017

Other details
  • 576 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought