We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Upside Down Magic #2: Sticks and Stones

by Emily Jenkins (author), Sarah Mlynowski (author), and Lauren Myracle (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 7.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.49
Offer price: £5.50 Switch to
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.46 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A Disney Original movie for 2020!The Worst Witchwith cute critters! Nory Horace is nine years old. She’s resourceful, she’s brave, she likes peanut butter cookies. Also, like most people in her magical world, she’s able to transform into many different animals. Unfortunately, Nory’s shape-shifting ability is a bit…wonky. And when she flunks out of her father’s own magic academy, Nory’s forced to enter the magic equivalent of the remedial classes. But Nory and her new classmates are going to prove that upside-down magic definitely beats right-side up!

  • The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit
  • Written by threeNew York Timesbestselling writers
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb orEver After High

Product Details

Catalogue number

1057 in EU Primary Summer 2020

Series

Upside Down Magic (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407191843

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought