Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom! Award-winning team

by Sue Hendra (author) and Paul Linnet (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

Part of the following packs:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Join Supertato, the veggies and a certain Evil Pea on a super-fun supermarket adventure in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet!

When a game of hide-and-seek turns into an EPIC treasure hunt, the veggies must face fearsome foes, the impassable Cactus Canyon and the dangerous Valley of DOOM!

Will our heroes EVER make it to treasure aisle?

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

PRAISE FOR THE SUPERTATO SERIES: ‘Hilarious… One of the funniest picture books this year – read it and laugh out loud!’ Creative Steps Magazine ‘Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.’ Bookseller ‘Full of humour, action and excitement, with glorious illustrations, this is another winner from a great team. Parents in Touch

Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker Book Supertato: Bubbly Troubly (coming March 2021) Supertato Sticker Skills (coming May 2021)

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471171703

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Lexile measure

AD550L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.0; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Sue Hendra

Photo of Sue Hendra

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought