Heartbreak Boys by Simon James Green (author)

Suitable for 14 - 20 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Faking the best summer ever is a lot harder than it looks… At the start of summer, Jack and Nate find themselves dumped as their respective exes, Dylan and Tariq, start up a new relationship together. Not only that, their exes start posting pics on social media, showing the whole world how fabulous their new life together is! Jack and Nate are reeling. Not to be outdone, they decide to create their own ‘highlights reel’ and show their exes that they’re having an even better time. But between the depressing motorway service station motels, damp campsites, and an ultimate showdown with the exes, something epic really is happening: Jack and Nate are learning to get over their heartache and open themselves up to new possibilities for love. A hilarious story of heartbreaks and hijinks from award-winning author Simon James Green.

  • One of the UK’s leading writers of LGBTQ+ teen fiction, Simon James Green is the author of Gay Club!, Alex in Wonderland and the Noah Can’t Even books.
  • A perfect next read for fans of Heartstoppers and Adam Silvera
  • Simon’s book You’re The One That I Wantwon the Bristol Teen Book Award 2022 & was shortlisted for the YA Book Award in association with Edinburgh International Book Festival 2022
  • Heartbreak Boys was selected by Attitude magazine and Gay’s the Word Bookshop as one of the best LGBTQ+ novels of the year and was featured in iPaper’s Essential Summer Reads

Product Details

ISBN

9781407194257

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 6th, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Upper years; 12.0 points

Other details

  • 416 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought